Bethlehem Baptist Church Logo
Giving  |  Contact  |  Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram

4 Harrison Bridge Road
Simpsonville, SC 29681
Dr. Phillip M. Baldwin, Pastor

Deacon Ministry

The deacons' mission is to be the guardian of those actions that ensure the church is aligned with the direction Christ has commanded. To sustain the vision by using as I Timothy 3: 1-16 as a guiding light. We commit to vigorously support meeting the mission of the Bethlehem Baptist Church while growing spiritually. We strive to meet some of the needs of the church such as visiting the sick, praying for others, maintaining contact with the congregation, conducting the church ordinances, and providing leadership within the church.

Bethlehem Deacon pictured with their spouses:

Hayward & Malinda Smith

Don & Betty McCullough
Vice Chairman

Richard & Tracy Robinson

Robert & Miriam Anthony

Eddie & Judy Barnes

Kevin & Janecia Branch

Richard & Shannan Brewer

Dunnell & LaRita Brooks

Horace & Lynn Butler

Curtis & Wanda Douglas

Timothy & Angela Drummond

Jovan and Jenica Dungee

Brian & Gina Griffin

Raymond Griffin

Geno & Sonya Jackson

Toy Lee & Minnie Kilgore

Corey & Kendra Robinson

Aaron & Frieda Woods

Deacon Emeritus

James & Elizabeth Bailey, Jr.

Robert & Jessie Durham

Carlton & Margaret Griffin, Sr.
Copyright © 2007 - 2019 Bethlehem Baptist Church and Arche Designs, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Developed and Maintained by Arche Designs.