Cluster Leaders

Dr. Phillip Baldwin
Administrative Cluster
Dr. Phillip M. Baldwin
» Administrative Staff
» Marketing
Dea. Hayward Smith
Deacon Cluster
Dea. Hayward Smith
» Deacons
» Deacons & Ministers' Wives
Dea. Don McCullough
Christian Ed. Cluster
Dea. Don McCullough
» Church School
» Specialty Classes
Hesha  Gamble
Fellowship Cluster
Sis. Hesha Gamble
» Singles Ministry
» Young Adults
» Seniors Ministry
» Athletic Ministry
» New Member Ministry
Dea. Curtis Douglas
Outreach Cluster
Dea. Curtis Douglas
» Congregational Care
» Witnessing Ministry
» College Connection
» Health Ministry

Clifton Baldwin
Service Cluster
Bro. Clifton Baldwin
» Helping Hands
» Tutorial Ministry
» Culinary Ministry
» Transportation Ministry
» Pastor's Armourbears and Angels

Ton Griffin
Worship Cluster
Bro. Tony Griffin
» Audio-Visual Ministry
» Creative Arts/Dance Ministry
» Greeter's Ministry
» Music Ministry
» Usher's Ministry
» Praise Teams
» Intercessory Prayer
» Choirs
Dea. Eddie Barnes
Youth Cluster
Dea. Eddie Barnes
» Youth/Petite Ushers
» Youth/Petite Praise Teams
» Youth/Petite Choirs
» Girl Scouts
» Children's Church
» Youth Church
» Kidz Zone
» Nursery Ministry
Xanthia Harkness
Women's Cluster
Sis. Xanthia Harkness
» Senior Missionary Ministry
» Women of the Word (WOW)

Ton Griffin
Men's Cluster
Min. Christopher Goodwin
» Men's Ministry